Scheissicles

OMG IT'S ICE

I hate taking pictures of icicles. They’re so cliché.

That said, I anticipate posting several more icicle photos this winter, largely because I hate this one. I can do better than this, and I need to prove it to you.

That said, I’m low on photos this week, so today we’ll have to make do with what we’ve got.

4 Comments to “Scheissicles”

  1. You might can so better but I love this one! Perhaps because of the angle and composition, with the light shining through on the left and getting darker on the right buys beautiful! Nice work 🙂

  2. This is so familiar. Hangs to the left.

Leave a Reply

