Summit Field

Summit Field! I guess maybe it's on a summit or something, I dunno.

This photo doesn’t hold a lot of merits in and of itself, but sometimes, you know, you’re just like, “man, I wish I could look at a nice-looking field with trees in it.”

So here is a nice-looking field with trees in it.

(This nice-looking field is Summit Field in the South Mountain Reservation. You can picnic here. There are tables just off-camera.)

One Comment to “Summit Field”

  1. I buried my Charlotte near the picnic tables. Were you looking for her? Why were you there?

Leave a Reply

