Sunbeams

Light!

I’ll stop with all the autumn-themed posts soon enough, I promise. I actually have a backlog of photos that qualify as interesting-but-not-terribly-beautiful-and-therefore-I-need-to-write-an-explanation-of-why-they’re-interesting, but writing takes effort (whiiiiiiiiine). I’m hoping to roll into that as soon as time and patience allows.

(This is Vernon Avenue in Summit. That’s a bridge for the train in the background.)

2 Comments to “Sunbeams”

    • Thank you! I was a little disappointed that I didn’t catch the fog that had been sitting around, but I figured this was pretty cool too. Glad you like it!

Leave a Reply

