Seeley’s Falls… in the fall

Seeley's Falls in the fall

As I was driving through this part of the Watchung Reservation yesterday, I noticed that it’s at peak autumn colors. What! When did that happen!

Since the road through this part of the Watchung Reservation is very curvy, with no shoulder, and filled with trucks going 50mph, I did my best to keep my eyes on the road. Yeesh.

I decided to come back and revisit Seeley’s Falls safely on foot. The falls are pretty pathetic at the moment, but the spillway is still pretty. And the leaves! Man. I might just assault you guys all week with autumn photos of Seeley’s Falls.

2 Trackbacks to “Seeley’s Falls… in the fall”

Leave a Reply

