Catwalk

Railroad bridge, woohoo

Just some kinda catwalk over the train tracks at Summit.

…I’ve really been overprocessing my photos lately. I’ll probably get bored of it soon, don’t worry.

…I guess this is as good a place as any to mention that my internet is nonexistent during the summer, so I can more-or-less only schedule posts and look at your blog(s) when I use the WiFi at my local public library. I can barely keep up with my own posts, and I apologize for being less polite/ social/ blog-visiting-y than usual.

You’re awesome for looking at this blog anyway. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

