Theme day: Numbers!

Follow the numbers!

I haven’t done a City Daily Photo theme day in a while! The website’s down at the moment, but Julie has put together a temporary stand-in for the occasion.

So, uh, yeah. “Numbers” is the theme for this month!

Somehow, when I posted my photos for the Summit Overlook 5K (here and here), I overlooked (aaaahahaha) this one.

Well. It’s out of focus. Of course I didn’t post it. But it makes a pretty good thumbnail, don’t you think?

And look at all those numbers! How appropriate!

Click here to see theme-day photos from other participants from around the world!

4 Comments to “Theme day: Numbers!”

  1. I was wondering and hoping someone would use race numbers for theme day. I actually think the fuzzy focus adds to the movement of the shot!

    • That’s very generous of you, Cathy! Thank you! Your street numbers shot was something special, and I wish I could’ve commented directly, but I can’t seem to leave comments on Blogspot blogs.

      Can’t wait to see your ferocious guard dachshund shots, either. 😉

  2. I like your choice for this theme day. Thanks for sharing with us all.

Leave a Reply

