Water

Oh waterfalls. You never get old. Clichéd, yes, but fun nonetheless.

It’s hot! 98° F (37° C) as I’m typing this, and it’s supposed to get up to 100 or so later. So here’s a shot of some nice cool refreshing water for ya’ll.

Since I haven’t gotten myself a neutral density filter yet, I still get pretty jazzed when I find waterfalls in shady areas (so I can take a long exposure of the water without overexposing the image).

This little dam is at the south end of Millburn’s Taylor Park. You’re probably not supposed to climb down there, but hey, anything for a photo, right? 😉

One Comment to “Water”

  1. Welcome to New Jersey and great shot

Leave a Reply

