Morristown Fall Festival!

What a crowd!

And I thought Union County’s Harvest Festival was something. Morristown’s Fall Festival is crazy! I haven’t seen an event so packed in the time I’ve lived up here. There were three stages, a million vendors, various other entertainment and hawkers and gawkers and you name it. It was pandemonium in the streets.

I hope to cover some of the highlights of the festival in upcoming days, but that may be largely dependent on whether my internet is functioning or not.

EDIT: My internet functioned, it was all good, here’s the rest of the Fall Festival.

2 Trackbacks to “Morristown Fall Festival!”

Leave a Reply

