Kaboom 2!

Yay fireworks!

I didn’t think I would get to see any fireworks yesterday, so I preemptively published an out-of-area festive fireworks photo.

As it turned out, I got back to New Providence juuuuuust as it got dark, and I could see the Summit fireworks really well from my front porch! So here’s a REAL July 4 photo, with no apologies. (Except for tardiness.)

One Comment to “Kaboom 2!”

  1. I rather like this casual shot over the roof tops…thanks for visiting my ‘Fire @ the Dairy Queen’ post… hope you’ll visit again.

Leave a Reply

