Sunset

Pretty colors!

I’m a sucker for sunsets. I haven’t seen that many good ones since I’ve lived here, unfortunately; there are usually a mess of trees and houses in the way. (But I’ve seen loads of lovely sunRISES! I just usually don’t have my camera with me on the morning commute.)

But anyway: in case you doubted it, here is proof that New Providence does indeed have pretty sunsets sometimes.

 
(For Skywatch Friday.)

Tags: ,

4 Comments to “Sunset”

  1. beautiful thought to make a great photo.

  2. Great shot and beautiful colours.

Leave a Reply

