Wet leaves

Soaked!

It’s been kind of wet around here lately.

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “Wet leaves”

  1. Maybe I’m just a sucker for “The Beauty of Nature” (I know, gag me with a spoon, right?), but this is a beautiful shot!

    • Thanks, John!

      In the spring and summer, Nature is always just sitting there, saying, “Phooootograph me! I loooove the camera! Make sure you get my good side—well, no, never mind, I’m nothing BUT good sides, don’t worry about it, just shoot.”

      Nature is so fricking photogenic, it’s like shooting fish in a barrel. And it is nice to have such easy shots sometimes.

Leave a Reply

