Mockingbird

Remember reading Alice in Wonderland? Remember the Mock Turtle, from whom Mock Turtle Soup was made? Can you picture a Mock Ingbird instead? I'm not sure what a true Ingbird would be, though. Either way, it's something to do at work.

No jokes about killing one.

See, look, I’m totally a nature photographer when nature just sits there and lets me bumble up to it.

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “Mockingbird”

  1. A nice shot. (I like the focal point you have used.)

  2. Now he, if a he, is a beauty and well posed too. Not only have I read Alice in Wonderland as a boy I lived next door to where the real Alice and the writer lived 120 or years before.

Leave a Reply

