Snowflakes!

Snowflakes are snowflakes, wherever you go

Wellllllll, snow is still a thing here.

According to WNYC, these tiny little snowfalls we’ve been getting all count as “storms.” I’d tend to disagree about the “storm” thing, but I will admit that we’ve been in a state of icy permafrost since December 26 (2010). My shortcut to the train station has been blocked by a snowplow buildup since last week, and I would be very happy if it decided to melt thank you very much.

Also: Today is my 100th post on NPDP.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

