A is for Apartments

Lined up in a row

This is a little old. The current situation has snow everywhere, covered with a thin-ish sheet of ice.

I have no idea if this little plot of apartments even has a name or not. But it’s kind of cute, don’t you think?

Posted for ABC Wednesday. I know I will not do the whole alphabet… but I’ll try!

Tags: ,

One Comment to “A is for Apartments”

  1. reminds me of an old apartment of mine.

    Hope you play as often as possible.

    ROG, ABC Wednesday team

Leave a Reply

