Hut-sut rawlson on the rillerah and a brawla brawla soo-it

The brawla is the boy and girl; the hut-sut is their dream

Lenni Lenape thatched hut in the Great Swamp Outdoor Education center. I’m sure it’s not original, but it’s probably a lot of fun for school groups to camp out around.

The Great Swamp Outdoor Education Center is kind of separate from the Great Swamp Wildlife Refuge, by the way. I mean, they’re pretty much part of the same tract of land, but… I guess one’s in Morris County and the main bit is in Somerset County. I guess?

Well, no, actually, I don’t really know what I’m talking about, but the Outdoor Education Center is a lot easier for me to get to.

P.S. The title references “The Hut-Sut Song”; check it out on YouTube.

One Trackback to “Hut-sut rawlson on the rillerah and a brawla brawla soo-it”

Leave a Reply

